British Ecological Society

ATraduction automatique en français Maschinelle Übersetzung in Deutschen Traduzione automatica in italiano Traducción automática en español Машинный перевод по-русски 机器翻译中文 الترجمه الي العربيه
 Objectives and Scope
 Scientific Advisory Com.
 Organizers and Sponsors
 Rennes, capital of Brittany
 Venue and travel
 Abstract Submission
 Conference Programme
 Poster Sessions
 Speaker/Poster Instruct.
 Accompanying Persons
 Conference Dinner
 Registration Fee
 Registration Booking
 Cancellations and Changes
 Important Dates
 Contact + INFO
 Mailing list
Scientific Advisory Committee

Name First Name Affiliation Country
Batelaan Okke  Vrije Universiteit Brussels Belgium
Bishop Kevin Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences  Sweden
Bour Olivier  Geosciences - OSUR - University of Rennes 1 France
Boyer Elisabeth  School of Forest Resources, The Pennsylvania State University United States of America
Burt Tim  Department of Geography, University of Durham United Kingdom
Cudennec Christophe  Sol - AgroHydrosystème - Spatialisation - OSUR - Agrocampus Rennes France
Fleckenstein Jan  Department Hydrogeology, Helmholtz-Center for Environmental Research – UFZ, Leipzig Germany
Francez André-Jean  ECOBIO - OSUR - University of Rennes 1 France
Friberg Nikolai  Department of Freshwater Ecology, Aarhus University Denmark
Griebler Christian Institut für Grundwasserökologie, Forschungszentrum für Umwelt und Gesundheit Germany
Hannah David  Department of Geography, Earth & Environmental Sciences, University of Birmingham United Kingdom
Harvey Ronald  US Geological Survey United States of America
Heppel Kate  Queen Mary University of London United Kingdom
Hoffmann Carl Christian  National Environmental Research Institute (DMU) Denmark
Krause Stefan  Keele University, Keele, Staffordshire United Kingdom
Krecek Josef  Czech Technical University, Prague Czech republic
McClain Michael  Water Engineering Department, UNESCO-IHE, Delft The Netherlands
Nachtnebel Hans-Peter  Universität für Bodenkultur Wien (BOKU); Institute of Water Management, Hydrology and Hydraulic Engineering, Vienna Austria
Nilsson Bertel Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland (GEUS) Denmark
Nützmann Gunnar  Liebniz institute of freshwater ecology and inland fisheries Germany
Okruszko Tomasz  Warsaw Agricultural University Poland
Quevauviller Philippe  Scientific Officer at European Commission and Associate Professor at Vrije Universiteit, Brussels Belgium
Schutten Johan Scottish Environment Protection Agency United Kingdom
Sebilo Mathieu  BIOEMCO, University of Paris VI France
Sudicky Edward Department of Earth Sciences, University of Waterloo Canada
Tsujimoto Tetsuro  Department of Civil Engineering, Nagoya University Japan
van der Zee  Sjoerd Soil Physics, Ecohydrology, and Groundwater Quality Group; Wageningen University The Netherlands
Verhoest Niko  Ghent University Belgium
Witte Flip  KWR Watercycle Research Institute, Nieuwegein The Netherlands

© HydroEco2013            Last updated: February 12, 2020